Return Address

Today’s daily prompt is Yesterday, your pet/baby/inanimate object could read your post. Today, they can write back (thanks for the suggestion, lifelessons!). Write a post from their point of view (or just pick any non-verbal creature/object). So yesterday i write to my computer and my pet which is a dog and today they can write back to me so think they will write about the idea that i write and i also want my computer and my pet to do.

So by yesterday’s prompt i think my computer will start being fast and don’t get any viruses to make my computer very slow and let me reset it again. The computer will try their best to make it fast. And i also write about my pet yesterday. And i ask my pet to live long so that i can play with my pet forever. So i think my pet will write back to me about that she will live long and always be health to live long. And i think this two things, and pet will follow what i ask now and also don’t go in a wrong way.

But i really don’t want to write about the prompt that is not fun. But because of my journalism class i am writing the prompt every day. But i think this can help us in our future or improve our English skill or our writing skills. But i just want to write 3 days per week every day is too lazy and it takes too much time to write this prompt.

Leave a Reply

