Sparkling or Still

Today’s daily prompt is What’s your idea of a perfect day off: one during which you can quietly relax, doing nothing, or one with one fun activity lined up after the other? Tell us how you’d spend your time. So i think their is two ways of spending a perfect day in our life. And if one day is given to me to spend my day a perfect day to me. I think i will choose just relax in the house and have fun.

I think just relaxing will make us the most perfect day because now days many of the people are tired of the school or their work so just resting in the house or watch a TV in the house will make you relax more than doing fun activity outside. If we go out and play it will make us more tired when we are playing it will be a perfect day but after the day you will be more tired so you will need more rest. We can just stay in the house and download the movie that we didn’t watch or just simply play a game in your computer. You will make your day more perfect.

So i think i will spend my day on my house and by this prompt i think i can have a perfect day on my next weekend. I am very tired of going to school so i want to rest at home one the weekend and make my day a perfect day for me to rest.

Leave a Reply

